Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently a great number of people are tend to be self- employed, instead of working in an organisation or a firm, mainly due to the support provides for young entrepreneurs by many governments. In my opinion, the business risks must be beared individually. There are several reasons for attracting on self-employment. Firstly, people can experiment on their own Innovations and ideas without any limitations in any industry, which they are capable of. Furthermore, the decisions can be taken based on the growing demands of the society or ones talents. specially, when a person is self-employed, they can drive through their dreams. Secondly, if a person is involving in their own business, it will be more relax and convienient. Then again no need to be bias to anyone or anything. Totally, the decision making power is hundred per cent based on the individual, which leads the person to be more self satisfied and self-esteem. Un doubtedly, there are many drawbacks in self- eployment. Significantly,the work-related risks need to be bear by the individual. A good illustration of this is that, many independent employers badly suffered during the Cavid 19 pandemic. From starting with the paying salaries to businees survival has fall on the shoulders of the self-employer, which was a trategic tragic situation, which result, to increase the responsibility and pressure. Then again it is difficult to guarantee on income. Moreover, it depends on the number of potential customers that business could attract to the product. Therefore there might be high initial cost that need to be invested on the firm. In conclusion, self employment makes an individual to be more innovative and independent. On the other hand, the business risks need to bear with a backup plan, to survive in the businees world.