In most countries around the world, children begin learning the English language at school from the primary level. What are the advantages and disadvantages of teaching the English language to children at an early age?

Some people think that parents of the adolescent who begin learning the English language while they are five to seven years old should absorb new information and excellent ideas better than other people like adolescents and adults.Personally,I completely agree with this point of view.Monolingual teenagers and bilingual youngsters were found to have similar logical cognitive abilities without significant differences. But sometimes monolingual kids accidentally had significantly higher vocabularies than bilingual youth. For a variety of reasons,it would be right to enhance ability and skill for preschoolers who pay for secondary English classes. Firstly,it would be easy to calculate the correct amount of cost-effectiveness of discipline for these wonderful families,and preschool children would be required to manage the efficacious process. Secondly, although bilingual adolescents have a smaller vocabulary, they do better than monolingual teenagers in other areas such as comprehension and cognition. For example,the youngster spoke either English only or English and Spanish.Those who were proficient in bilingualism were significantly better at memory, logic and problem solving than other types of kids. In my opinion,I summarized the conclusions of industry research on bilingual study. Overall, there seems to be far more research in favour of bilingual schooling than against it. Let youth receive bilingual teaching, basically is the consensus of learning departments in various countries. This is why schools in most developed countries offer foreign language courses.Bilingual adolescents (2-3 years old in the study) were able to switch between two languages (English and French) without confusion or confusion. In conclusion,bilingualism is just one part of a very large and complex project for teenager's discipline. Don't expect bilingual training to change everything for your child. As a matter of fact, parents' patience and love are more crucial factors for a youngster's improvement.