Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much. To what extant do you agree with the following statement?

There is an opinion which says that anything that is beneficial for you can also be unpleasant if you overdo it. I totally agree with this phrase because some examples such as consuming too much food could lead to obesity or using modern gadgets might damage our health. First of all, many individuals do not realize it, but obesity has become a huge epidemic in todays society. People tend to ignore the growing unhealthy products around them; instead of questioning why they are gaining weight so rapidly, they enjoy the unhealthy and unsuitable substances that they are putting in their bodies. Some eat whatever they can find, and since they are in a certain predicament, they have no choice but, end up doing the same thing to their children. For example, my brother used to eat more meals per day because of his ability in groceries and cafes. Now he does not understand how to erase this terrible habit from his life, but it is too late. Medical help should be provided in this situation in order to give my sibling a chance to lose weight and return to a normal lifestyle. Secondly, our young generation uses lots of devices in their daily routine instead of living the traditional and healthy life. However, gadgets are extremely useful nowadays in different parts of our life’s. Consequently, they will differ from their parents in the same age because they did not have ability to have and operate modern technologies. For instance, my cousin has lots of gadgets and spends with them all day. As a result, he already has vision problems and a bad level of vitamin D. To sum up, these two simple examples show my opinion of using something too much, and I am sure that it always will have awful results for everybody.