Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. What do you think is the case? Is this good or a bad thing

Tremendous part of our society prefer stylish look in their routine life. I consider it one of the most unresonable thing to do as it may affect people in various ways. It is true that fashonable wearings look seductive or even captivating, and more important, they actually are necessary in some situations, however, obsession towards it we witness today is a monumental issue of the contemporary world. As it was mentioned, lots of us experience some soft of hesitation or inconfidence in confidence in our decisions when it is a brand-new sneakers just in front of us. The thing is that even though people are not in need of additional pair of boots, they tend to spend their last savings on something entitled 'modern' and 'fashionable'. This way, distinction of unhealthy demands for fancy clothes may have unknown outcomes. Another thing is that this industry is used narrating its own values and images of beauty which is completely incompatible with real circumstances. Mass medias and fashion magazines contribute and thrive such ideas in public's minds and form erroneous conceptions of these terms. In other words, people who follow the latest trends of fashion blindly support recognision of wrong opinions. It might be said that it is not quite a problem, however, it can result in increase in harassments harrasments of people or contradictions between those who is in different sides of the argument. To conclude, I personally believe that brightly-colored and fancy clothes can be used by regular population, nevertheless, today's images of this situation is likely to make you deal in absolutes regarding this case as it is distinct how troublesome fashion can be.