Some people believe that range of technology currently is increasing gap between rich and poor people. Others think that it is causing opposite . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this emergence of modernization,certain populations have a notion that, nowadays, the amelioration of the automatic machines have been incrementally creating distance between the affluent and the destitute classes; however, the other hordes of citizens believe the opposite. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs and I cite towards the latter statement. To commence with,a multitude of populace opines that the evolvement of the electronic gadgets ensue in further fallout between the wealthy and impoverish inhabitants. As, it can be easily afforded by the higher classes soccouring them to leverage their living standard,whereas the lower class owing to the deprived of the fiscal fund,avert them from experiencing a joyful lifestyle.In fact, it occasions jealousy and bedlam towards each other.I completely disagree with the statement.In my opinion, this development has been aiding both groups in encountering more opportunities and accomplishing the same purposes. For instance, 2020 Indian economic data shows that the numbers of unicorns from lower classes noted a dramatic surge,especially those technologies related nascent enterprises. On the flip side, a plethora of other citizen thinks that expedite viability of the machines is precluding the existing gap in the first world and third world.I completely agree with the statement.I believe that,unlike erstwhile periods,owing to the modern tools the impoverished people are able to travel distance regions to search for jobs. Moreover,rural people have been able to update their knowledge through the web. Besides this, technologies have rendered liberties for the poor to inception new companies and become an entrepreneur competing with the elite companies. To conclude, I want to reiterate that the advent of machines has brought the wealthy and downtrodden citizens closer instead of embarking huge disparity.As current generations are able to deploy all the technologies facility to become well known and earn exorbitant revenue despite the poor background.