Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undoubtedly true that offspring have been more intellectual and skilful in previous times than in the present due to the development of advanced technology. I adamantly agree with this notion and I will give all reasons that support my stance I will also try to give the best example from my experience in the upcoming paragraphs. To Commence with the first reason is the availability of advanced automation. To elaborate on this, In the past, children did not have any advanced gadgets such as mobile phones or electronic toys with which they spent their time instead they spent almost all their time on handcrafting such as playing with bamboo sticks as well as they tried to turn paper into several shapes. Consequently, juveniles come to know how things be ready and their skills totally improved. Moreover, in previous times, children always liked to play in groups and this kind of cooperation always enhanced the curiosity to do Something different. To explain this, when little ones play in a group they always come up with new ideas when they are far away from automation. For instance, In third-world countries, people do not have enough money to buy technical gadgets which leads to their kids improving their hand-crafting skills. On the other hand, some people make such arguments that centuries ago small ones were not as intelligent as in the present due to the use of technical devices. To explore further, automation always helps children to do something special and it assists them to expand their intellectual virtue. They think that technology is the only way the world can fight future calamities. In conclusion, I believe that juveniles in the past were more active and skillful but they also enhanced their creative skills in the present if we provided them with the same environment at an early age as kids experienced in the past.