Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, the majority of people believe that is wrong to preserve animals in zoos, while others cogitate that zoological gardens are both entertaining and ecologically important. I am going to discuss these views according to three main perspectives. Let’s begin by looking at the first perspective. Zoos play an important role in wildlife conservation. They help to protect endangered species. They allow scientists to study animal behaviour. This is called the Environment perspective. Secondly, considering economic perspective zoos employ a large number of people. They provide job opportunities and income for the local area. The raised money can be used for conservation projects as well. Furthermore, zoological gardens are fascinating, educational and pleasurable. They make a great day out for families. Children learn to appreciate wildlife and nature. Considering the negative impacts of zoos, there are many artificial environments. beast lose their instinct to hunt for food. It would be better to save endangered species by protecting their natural habitats. On the other hand, keeping the beast in cages is unethical. We have no right to use beast for entertainment. Zoos exhibit animals with the aim of making a profit. Overall in my conclusion, keeping animals in zoos has many values, but it is unethical to keep these animals away from the natural habitats. By reason, they have the right to survive independently of having feelings and emotions as human beings.The reasons are besides they are not vulnerable creatures, they have the right to survive independently because of having feelings and emotions as humans.