Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some individuals claim that there are advantages when schools have classes with separated genders, others believe both girls and boys should study together in the same room and I have the same opinion. Independently of gender, children can benefit themselves with the presence of other young people. This essay will discuss both sides and I will explain my opinion in detail. On the one hand, a part of society assumes young people should be separated during the classes at schools, which can be explained by the promotion of specific skills between girls and boys since they have different abilities in distinct areas. For example, the sense of leadership and creativity could be perfected and optimized in different ways between them. In addition, without the presence of the male gender, which at times can be considered oppressor, a little girl could be much more confident and brave to thrive in her abilities in communication. For these reasons, a part of the population assumes that this type of segregation is essential. On the other hand, there are a plethora of individuals that believe that younger ones should not be separated at schools, since real life, outside of the education area, is a world with both genders living together not only in the private life but also in the work-life. Studying together, young people can contribute to improving interpersonal and soft skills. For instance, some international research shows when they are studying in the same class, female ones can help boys prosper the artistic side and male ones can help girls with numeracy skills. Furthermore, it is of paramount importance the presence of both genders in activities as in a world completely patriarchal women need every single day break out the glass ceiling imposed by society, by virtue of these facts, little girls need to learn to live in the male presence. For these reasons, I totally concur with the idea where children need to study together. In conclusion, even though individuals have different arguments about the educational system, it is of vital importance the acquaintanceship of children each other. This essay discoursed two different visions and I could explain my point of view in detail.