Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often considered that universities should be free so that everyone has access to education, regardless of their income. I strongly agree with this point of view and think that free study may lead to positive consequences. One of the reasons why university education should be free is that it will the motivation of society. If a person knows that his university admission depends only on his academic skills, he or she will probably do better in school and the country will have productive and satisfied citizens. For example, in my motherland, the government has developed a program that tests the knowledge and intelligence of pupils and gives the opportunity to study at the best universities in the country. This led people to start learning hard and become more educated. The second reason may be that land will get more educated and skilled employees who will be able to contribute to society. If smart people had the opportunity to receive a quality discipline, they could likely help to improve the area they have learned by offering innovative ideas and making discoveries. The good illustration is Norway, where almost all education is free for both local and international students. It is a developed country, and one of the reasons for this is that a person of any income can be admitted to good universities. To conclude, education play a significant role in our life. Therefore, I think that each person should have the opportunity to enter any university. This can lead to the improvement of the country, as well as to new inventions and discoveries.