Some people argue that technological innovations, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

While some people consider that technological innovation has changed the way people were interacting early because of its advance features. This essay will highlight the reasons for fewer physical interaction. Moreover, I completely argee with the above statement that advancement in the technology has changed the aspect of society in many ways. On the one hand, a significant numbers of people assume that with the upgradation up-gradation in the technology innovations such as moblie phone has made people less social. In addition, its enlarge features have given the option to people to see each other without being met. Vedio calling is one of its examples. Moreover, people considered its time-saving compared to meeting in-personal; therefore, physcial interaction among commuinty is decreasing day on day. Another point to be consider the reason for populaity of mobile phones are its numerous advantages, as it has become a source of fun. Furthermore, it provides access to internet which gives vast options to an individual such as access to games, online banking, shopping apps; as well as access to social media platforms like, Instagram, Facebook are among its examples. Thus, becauses of its ample of features, human beings are becoming less interactive. To conclude, As mobile phones have numerous benefits; moreover, it can be considered as a complete mode of entertainment for an individual; hence people do not feel the need of any company and becoming less interactive day by day.