Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development? Give your reasons and examples.

In present days, shopping is the only thing which people do when they get free time. A Myriad of them does online shopping. However, there are people who visit the shops and buy things. I will discuss the positive effects of why online shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Firstly, one of the main advantages is, they can save time. Despite going to the store, they can sit back at the home and do the shopping on mobiles. For instance, in this busy,world people don't find the time to spend with their family because of work pressure. They may not have time to take their children shopping. If there are things which are necessary for them and there is a case where they can not go out, they can do online shopping. Henceforth, parents will never disappoint children and they buy things online. Despite these advantages, there is a major drawback of online shopping. Because the colour of the item online differs from the original colour. We might not get the same colour of the product. For example, a parent wants to buy different types of products for his children such as toys,clothes. If they select a dress and book online, they may not get the quality cloth. Furthermore, there are also chances of getting a different colour. To conclude, shopping online will save time and we can explore stuff. We can buy many different items in a single day without going out. So this is the positive reason.