Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, the ratio of the non-communal diseases is increasing faster than ever, and the overall health of the general workers is decreasing. The main cause of the problems are lack of physical exercise and hectic work schedules. Exercises, outdoor activities and balanced diet are the solutions to the problem. One of the primary reason for working people not to do much physical activites activity is the hectic workload and competitive environment at work places. Employers are looking for the best performers and hardworkers to drive their businesses. Therefore employees have to work long hours and even though weekends to cover-up their work. It drains their physical and mental conditions. Infact, they do not want to do any exercise even when they are at home. In addition, vast technological improvements has stolen their free time exchanging with browsing internet and watching TV. They also drive to the nearest shop except for the cycling. These trends has become major impact for their health unknowingly. To address the problem physical exersice is a must and it should be habbit of day to day routin in working people. Employers have to realise that healthy lifestyle of employees more benifited to them in many ways. In addition, they can facilititate indoor physical activities such as common area with small gym equipments or indoor sports like table tennis to keep them active at the workplace. The government should also have to place outdoor parks equiped with exercising machines and encorage people to use it. Finally, the workers have to follow a balance diet to achive better results and this may be benificial for both the parties. In conclusion, exercise is mandotary to our health, mental, productivity and life. Workers, government and employers should collaborate to make everyone's lifestyle healthier by adding more time for exercise and also healthy diet.