The only way to be successful in a business is being good at maths.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a common myth among people that the only way to succeed in a business is by being good at maths. People often forget that there are many others factors to run a successful business. I believe that a person should excel in many skills to run a business. Firstly, the foremost thing required to run a business is management. Sometimes a single person will be taking care of many responsibilities in small businesses, In such situations proper management is very keen such that there are no slippages from the original plan. For example, a person started a startup business where he is the only person taking care of staff recruitment, raw material collection, finances, money inflow and other major tasks, then he should be very keen on management. He should not confuse between tasks and give a certain fixed amount of time for each task. This way management helps people to run a successful business. Secondly, another important factor that decides the success of any business is marketing. Marketing plays a keen role in how business is proceeding according to the plan. For instance, there is the business of new pattern T-shirts, people should know about these T-shirts. The founders need to understand the correct audience of their products and present their prototypes to these audiences so that there is proper marketing. This way marketing helps to reach the right platform and ensure profits. In conclusion, being the only good at maths doesn't mean we can achieve success in business. For any business to get success there need to be many factors taken into consideration so that the business runs smoothly.