People in big cities are facing many healthy challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What cause air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

It can be easily seen that citizens’ living conditions are being affected significantly by the over-controllably poor air quality. This essay will give some reasons and solutions to figure this alarming phenomenon. There are several contributors that lead to the decline of atmosphere value in the main cities. First of all, due to the wave of immigrants, there are more private vehicles to respond to the demand of residents. This kind of transport exhaust fumes, which is considered to be the main contributor to respiratory disease such as asthma. Moreover, many factories are located near the centre city because of the convenience. Industrial waste causes many harmful effects to the local people. For example, some steel factories around Hanoi are threatening the lives of people who live nearby. Their lives are being harmed by the poisonous emission from fossil fuel combustion discharges during producing process. In order to deal with these problems, the government should encourage people to use renewable energy sources, which are eco - friendly such as solar power or wind power to alter the traditional energy for more environmental and sustainable purposes. It will help to reduce the air pollution in high transportation density. In addition, each individual is able to have a part in nature conservation by using public transport platforms such as subways, buses or trains to limit the rate of carbon dioxide emissions. In conclusion, even though there are undesirable consequences of industrializing revolution, these problems can be solved with the stimulants of governments and citizens.