Countries should produce the food that population eats ,and import as littel as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons,examples to your answer.

It is argued that all the territories should only generate the eatables that the inhabitants consume and mitigate the intake of outside food inside their own nation. This essay completely disagrees with the given statement.I believe that the consumption of other countries foodstuff will aid in acquiring knowledge regarding various cultural cuisines for the civilians and ameliorate the nation's fiscal status. To commence with,in my opinion, instead of constant intake of own traditional eatables, consuming foreign dishes will enable us to learn about the new taste. Moreover, besides getting exposed to new flavours, it will also succour the culinary specialists to introduce new eatery to the inhabitants. In addition, the populace interest in the variety of cuisines will embark a major surge in the food-related job availabilities. For instance, recently an article has released that after the import of outside dishes in India, the majority of the younglings have been confined to learn more about the different cultural food of the Indian states. Secondly,the introduction of foreign foods has been portraying a steep rise in the country's monetary status.To elaborate,it has been vastly cognizance that the multitudes preference of the other territories eatables have introduced numerous foreign restaurants as well as shops. Hence,the inhabitants are not only able to secure a moderate job but also the authorities are able to earn excellent cess from these sources which directly expedites the country's economic development.To exemplify, the Indian fiscal department has logged almost 40%of the national cash subsidies from these outside eatery shops within 2020. To conclude,I want to reiterate that the introduction of the other nations dish should be continued as it has been ensuing major salutary impacts.To specify, this strategy apart from teaching the citizens about various traditional foods, it also aids in improving the economic condition of the country.