Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and societies To what extent do you agree?

Social networking sites, for,instance Facebook, are thought by many people these induce negative impacts on both individuals and societies, in particular, cyberbullying, negative comments, and accusations. However, social networking sites have positive impacts greater than what many have been led to believe, the most noteworthy of these being bringing people close together and marketing sites. To start off, social networking sites are where people can keep in contact with their friends and families, moreover, these provide spaces for every kind of people such as new communities to communicate with the unknown, and clubs to share things, conversations, or their preferences. These can bring people from different nations, religions, languages, and locations close together. Furthermore, there is high competition in marketing now, companies spread their kinds of stuff by advertising on social networking sites. However, there are numerous small businesses grow by selling kinds of stuff on an online, although they are only small businesses have high rate of grow by social networking site open an opportunity to able to compete with huge companies. For example, there are many cafés, restaurants, bristles, book stores and resorts where become famous places from promoting on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. These can prove that social networking sites can create ways and opportunities for marketing to societies. To sum up, events, negative impacts occur on social networking sites as many people believe. On the other hand, I believe that these offer positive impacts through the construction of new online communities, communication sites, and marketing sites. Lastly, the development of law can solve problems on social networking sites.