Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

These days, citizen behaviors are detected by technology for preventing crime and helping police investigation widely. Therefore, they do not aware of being used and restricted their personal life from the authorities. In the next paragraphs, positives and drawbacks will be discussed in detail. It is undeniable that machinery is played crucial role for helping city safer as security cameras set around crossroads and corners of town. In that case, any outrages in any part of the city will be seen and cracked on time. Additionally, technology is considerably useful for detecting with high quality data collection. This will help policeman solve the crime scenes, for example finding criminal by their digital footprints. In many cases, Tech equipment constraints any faults by looking after hidden parts. However, citizen privacy can be disturbed by the officials who occupy their personal data. As our life are observed any time even on online or offline without any consent from us. They can use it to do whatever they need such as making agreements on their policy or banning the information they do not want. In that case, our freedom of speech and action will be restricted by some powers. As we can see in China, some comments which is mentioned their official mayors are banned in Chinese social media. So, there are many arguments that this should be limited detecting space to keep our private life. In conclusion, there are many effective sides of using machinery for monitoring the criminal and crime scenes, while our private life is decreased. It seems to me that the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages. So, this technology should be limited to safe our privacy.