Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase regular recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

A group of individuals are inclined to think that are being produced during the household and not recycled completely and it has the only solution for this that must impose the legal law. If questioned, I agree with this point to a large extent. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples. The formal argument to justify my stand is that the population has grown day by day and the waste of homes would also be increasing which would create health issues in the country. For instance, in recent times numerous people of India suffering from dengue, malaria which would happen due to the uncleanness of the atmosphere. Furthermore, imposing laws will encourage people to do that job efficiently. Through,legislation governments will convince the public to maintain the garbage submission. Likewise, the violation of the rule should result in a very heavy fine. For example, in the UK, this regulation was implemented last year and researchers say that 70% of health issues are diminished. On the contrary it can also be stated that the rules help the population maintain a clean environment, but they exactly do not know the proper way to use them. Consequently, implying the strict rules some rich people will not follow them because they do not understand its benefit. On the other hand, there are some of them who make art of their wastes. In conclusion, It can be commented that the surging population would be considered as a main cause for the garbage. However, there are a number of persons who do not know the appropriate way to recycle.