Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly. So, it should be better to take preventive measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having control over various diseases is vital to ensure a healthy life. Some people think that the key to preventing the illness is to change unhealthy eating habits, abstinence from processed food and switch to a traditional sort of lifestyle. I completely agree that this is the best way to tackle the issue of deteriorating public health in relation to treatment. Firstly, dealing with the expensive cure of any sickness can be solved by incorporating healthy lifestyle habits, such as one should prevent unhealthy situations from occurring by decreasing the utilization of processed food. This method will ensure that people would less prone to illness and it does not require costly efforts as compared to medical treatment. Secondly, abstinence from alcohol, smoking and high sugar would extremely help folks in preventing the health problems, they will undoubtedly become more active and fitter. Nevertheless, Although, research experiments demands money, it is important to discover the cure for the particular disease. Since some people might feel the possible issues even after preventing. Also, by analysing and monitoring the cause of the disease, a researcher can find the solution to resolve the problem. Study and diagnose a disease is a very important part of the medical world as life is so uncertain nowadays. People have completely changed lifestyles, results in a rapid increase in diseases. Nevertheless, health care units have become costly nowadays since they are been transformed into luxury rooms. For example utilization of modern equipment like - adjustable patient beds, clean flooring and better infrastructure contribute to the increase in the cost of treatment. In conclusion, a disease can be less threatened to humans if proper measures have been taken but finding the way to resolve reoccurring diseases is inevitable. It is a prominent part of medical science to save the humanity.