In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control. Salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to finances. In several nations, a number of people get extraordinary high incomes. Some people consider that it has a good effect on countries. Whereas, other people hope that the administration should manage salaries and make a restriction to have money. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and suggest my opinion. To begin with, it is clear that the govern can not manage income equality. This is because it takes a lot of time to control it because a lot of countries use a capitalist system. Furthermore, the method of capitalism is in the public nowadays. If the administration changes it, some people may not want to follow this policy. Moreover, income equality could not make development. These days, sort of companies fight each other to provide good product because they would like to make and earn much money. As these company’s efforts, every equipment can show the improvement. On the other hand, there is no doubt that flat income can lead to the gap disappearing. All nations might have the problem of earning inequality. If the government manages this issue, some people may get satisfied. In addition, there is a restriction to make how much money can have that makes a good impact for civilians. Because they do not have to regret and envy others' salaries. To sum up, each opinion has some pros and cons. In my opinion, the government is not necessary to keep the salary equality because they can not do it immediately and it is fear that the society is not able to improve.