Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion, Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The educational background of any child cannot be taken for granted. Therefore, the various means of transferring this knowledge and the environment where it is been transferred is important. In as much as knowledge can be transferred to children in the school premises, this can also be done at the comfort of the homes, these methods can be beneficial to the teachers and tutors depending on which choice the guardians or parents. Furthermore, teaching at home brings about very close and thorough supervision of the activities of the pupil therefore lapses can be easily controlled. Also, the teacher is able to teach thoroughly due to the limited distractions. Likewise, transferring knowledge to the school premises helps the student to experience the use of various learning resources provided by the school, such as the counting board, the use of colourful letters for identification and others facilities. In addition, I am of the opinion that the best and most beneficial place to transfer knowledge is in the school premises, this is because the performance of the child can be measured properly alongside with other students. In other words, bringing about healthy competition among the kids. For instance, If a child is on an average grade in quantitative reasoning, with an interactive session with other pupils who gets the higher grade, such child will aim for a better grade and do better. To conclude, irrespective of the location where the knowledge is been transferred, well-educated children are of great benefit to society and by,extension the country, as education is the key to a great economy.