More and more couples are deciding to be "child-free", to have no children, in other words. Some people claim that those couples reach this conclusion through entirely selfish reasons. While others think that they came to this decision through noble motives, such as concern about overpopulation and desire for independence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent days couples prefer to enjoy life without kids.some folk tend to believe that they are making this decision for self-happiness while others claim that they are taking a decision after analyzing various factors such as overpopulation and independence.According to my,these statements need proper scrutinization before forming an opinion. On the one hand,due to a myriad of reasons husband and wife are deciding to be have no child. Firstly,in this modern,era both parents have educated and employees so that they have to spend more time at office rather than homes, although they do not have enough time to mould a toddler moreover after stressful working hours they prefer to enjoy life without tensions and responsibilities because they are aware of the difficulties to nurture a child.For evidence,many of my friends have taken the decision to live without childer and they wish to get an enjoyable life. Secondly, life expenditures have been increasing therefore accommodating new members in families leads to the requirement of high income so that parents have to work more time in order that couples lose their precious life moments. On the other hand,many of the countries have faced the problems of overpopulation,which leads to several issues like poverty,lack of employment opportunities because of that after marriage many couples have taken the decision which is life childfree.For evidence, many Asian countries have been facing the problem of overpopulation that is make sure essential to this decision. To conclude,due to various reasons people have taken the decision of child-free life; however children are essential for every person's life,they will create meaning for life but the government has made sure the number of kids according to the countries wealth.