Some scientists believe that the studying of 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the indication of budding criminals from the age of 3. While there are some people who subscribe to the notion that crime is a product of human nature, I personally believe that it still lingers some positive method to keep them from turning into law breakers. This essay is devoted to analyzing the underlying roots of this issue. When it comes to committing a crime, it is understandable whether some people blame on hereditary features since it may play a paramount significant role in personality formation to some certain extent, which is scientifically proven. However, there is no ground research about this aspect that demonstrates the interrelation between genetic properties and the possibility of being an offender up to the current stage of time. In fact, children might be against the law only if they are fully equipped with cognitive development in order to distinguish between right and wrong, or they just simply mimic the actions of adults by observation without predicting the consequences. Therefore, genes are not the main cause to indicate future offenders. Nevertheless, it is irrefutable to note that the living environment greatly influences the shaping of children ’s behaviour, especially education and family background. Specifically, If children are brought up in a healthy and educational environment from family and schools, these kids can become ethical and law-abiding citizens when they grow up. By contrast, those who are unlucky may be considered a threat to modern society,yet, this notion is completely absurd. Since we are living in a moral-based civilization, there are many charities funded by the Governor as well as citizens with a view to supporting underprivileged children. Unicef can be cited as a viable instance for helping many children to get a full education as well as providing humanitarian aids to avoid stealing, which is also a typical crime. In conclusion, I am well convinced that it is definitely possible to prevent children from growing up to be criminals despite the impact of genetic traits.