Some people feel the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of vehicles. Others think that there are better ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In developed countries, the argument regarding reducing the number of car accidents across the street with a speed limit strategy is the best solution while others think about superior methods to address this issue. In the essay, we will discuss both views. First of all, as city sizes increase, the need for vehicles steadily increases, which in consequence leads to more car accidents. experts in developed countries suggested further regulations regarding speed limits to address this issue. As much as we can reduce the speed that will make drivers more focused on the road, and other cars, and this will result in number of car accidents, for example when the maximum speed limit on the road is 70, that means 50% of the drivers will not reach even up to this speed which will reduce the accidents. Additionally, as our life gets more stressed, we need to reduce this stress. and one of the best ways to do it is by limiting the speed of our vehicles, that is certainly a relief after a long day and a great start to a new day. On the other hand, some experts, and former traffic officers think about more developed ideas. Nowadays, we have artificial intelligence which makes our lives much easier, we can implement this huge advanced technology to help us limit accidents on the roads. For instance, we can put a small tracker in the car measuring our performance regarding, speeds, breaks, and even using cell phones. Another great idea is to focus on positive reinforcement rather than punishment, or giving road fees. although we could not follow each driver we have a tracker in the cars that has a scale from 1-10 whoever exceeds a scale of 8, will get points that enable him/her to replace it with restaurants, and coffee shops. which In my opinion is a great idea, as we can see road accidents even at a speed of less than 40 km/hr inside small countryside. reinforcement is the best idea, and for future artificial intelligence providing the traffic sectors with precise numbers and statistical information regarding drivors' behaviour. Overall, we living in a very fast-paced world, and most things are getting better except accidents and roads. That is the reason behind a lot of strategies to reduce the number of accidents. While some believe further limiting speed is the only solution, others think using advanced technology is the future for reducing the number of accidents with positive reinforcement.