A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed. Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

The crisis is also changing touristry and nature, climate and so stagnation unprecedented opportunities for our relationship.In my point of view,while the time has come for a rethink how should the transit industry learn from the existing sustainable touristry work to promote improving global natural resources and ecosystems;More importantly, in addition,study movement and social harmony the way other sectors of inflation interact;It might therefore we will strengthen the measurement and regulation of travel Richard. One hand for advantage,for women, rural society, indigenous peoples and historically on the edge for many other populations of marginal status, sightseeing has been about integration and empowerment and revenue-generating tools touristry promotes services in such as remote fields and supports farmers, village range grow economically,as a consequence, provide training and employment opportunities, and often also enable as well as association and the values ascribe to social, cultural and natural heritage. Another disadvantage for example,because of the suspension of travel activities means that multiple reserves and neighbourhoods living around them have been without income for months,many of these protected operations and centres are highly dependent on the trip for survival, and there is no social safety net as a result. Loss of touristry revenue further endangers protected range and other biodiversity conservation space -- most wildlife brigades are the places where the tour takes place. If there are no other opportunities, the community may over-exploit natural resources for their own use or income.At the same time, touristry leaves a large climate and environmental footprint,high energy and fuel consumption and stress on land systems for instance. In conclusion,despite ensuring equitable distribution of sailing revenues and promoting resilience carbon-neutral touristry hard times transformation.For these reasons, work with all stakeholders, a coordinated response, accompanied by the implementation of the economic recovery package and also the investment in the green downturn can stimulate the transformation of the trip moreover.