Some people say that the best way for children to learn to read is my using online materials. Other say that printed materials should be used.discuss both views and give your opinion.

some say that learning to read using online materials is the best way than using printed ones. Whereas, on the other side, others believe otherwise. I opine that for children, reading books is the most effective way to accelerate their ability in reading. There are many reasons why people think that digital is better than physical literacy. The prominent is because we are living in the modern era where everything is already computerised. In addition, online materials are more simple and accessible. The parents do not need to be bothered to bring books everywhere, with only their phone or tab and the internet connection, they already can access ebooks. Moreover, the abundance of resources online makes learning more convenient for the younger. For example, by Kindle books on Amazon, parents can find many references to books that are suitable for their children and they can read them whenever and wherever they are such as when they go on vacation. In other words, online books are more simple to access and to read. On the other hand, some people think that reading physical books has a variety of positive impacts on children. For instance, reading books can foster a love for reading through the experience of holding and turning pages. The diversity of words and structure of sentences they read can aid their memory and understanding of the topics. Furthermore, reading printed materials can help to reduce screen time which is important for children's health and well-being. In a nutshell, a balanced approach using both online and printed materials might be the most beneficial for catering to different learning styles and needs. However, after weighing up both sides of the argument and considering everything, I have concluded that the benefits of reading physical books outweigh the online materials. It can help the children to enhance their memory and understanding, as well as enrich their vocabulary in their daily lives.