Nowadays people are moving to other countries for work. Some people say that it is difficult for children lives, others think that its better for them. Discuss both views and Give your opinion.

Nowadays people are doing immigration to other countries for job purposes, especially these kind of movements are very common from a developing country to a developed nation. Although a set of folks believe that, it is very difficult for a child to get adapt in a new country but, few others opine this and they think that it is good for children. However, in my personal, brain-drain activity in European countries is the best option for the bright future of the child at the same time the parents also should teach their culture to the kids. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the children can receive quality and cost-free education from European countries. Nevertheless, this point is applicable for those who do migrate to the Arabian counties also, but schools do not serve free there. For instance, the child can get a chance to learn different languages as well as a variety of cultures.To summarize, international school experience helps the child to learn many things and this also assists him to be a broad thinker in future. On the contrary, it is possible for the child to adapt the host contrary's culture. Therefore, it is necessary to teach moral values and traditional cultures to the child because in European countries the pupil get more freedom to enjoy their life. Similarly, due to peer pressure the student may easily commit mistakes also. Due to the above-mentioned reasons, the child should be noticed always till he can distinguish between right and wrong. Finally, education is the key to success. So, it is important for a child to receive the best education for succeeding in this competitive world. Therefore, I strongly agree that immigrating to other countries is good for a student's future with proper parental guidance.