crime is increasing. what are the reasons and how we can overcome them?

In recent years, the percentage of crime rate has been increased due to several reasons. However, in the following paragraphs will discussed the causes and how to overcome these reasons and find the most effective ways to reduce this rate. To begin with, it is commonly believed that using drugs and narcotic substances will lead to development and increase the rate of crime because, these people who used drugs frequently or addictive people they are not truly conscious. For example, the addictive person may make lots of crimes to get extra money to be able to buy more drugs. Although, we live in an age when many of us are believe that the criminal scene in lots of movies will encourage and contribute in raising the criminal rate. The younger generation start to imitate what they see in these movies. Also, they try to act like the actor and simulate these action scenes on reality. Some scenarios of these movies describe the culprit as a victim and give so many reasons to gain the empathy from audiences. As a result, we need to find solutions to overcome this increasing of crime rate. One of these strategies are we need to control and prevent using for drugs and narcotics material to eliminate the main reason of rising the rate of crime. In addition, we should monitor what our children see and we need to make an effective discussion with them to illustrate and explain that, there is no excuse to do crime. To conclude, after analysis both reasons and some effective solutions to reduce the rate of crime we can say that we need to restrict and prohibit using of drugs to reduce crime rate and we should make an effective discussion with our children and monitor what they see in the movies.