Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problem does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

Plenty of people who are in their middles ages have to be suffered a lot because of the competition with teenagers when applying for similar types of jobs. Majorly, the modern technology is easily accessible by young people to find a suitable employer, better over the adults, and they are really involving with the mental stresses more is a cause to become less efficient on seeking a good income. I will explain the issues in detail, that I have mentioned and also give suitable solutions for each in the upcoming paragraphs. In this 20th,century the entire society is going in parallel with the technology, usage of laptops, smartphones, tablets, etc., further the new generation is empowered on that because of the frequent usage compared to the elderly people who are used to be with their traditional mindsets. For example, 13 years old boy or girl can use a smartphone and teach a suitable way of finding job vacancies on the internet, on the websites such as 'top jobs. lk', 'observer jobs. lk' to their parents which is some kind of miracle to them. As a solution, workshops related to smart devices can be introduced to adultery people by the government which will enhance the capabilities of the old generations in the nation. Moreover, nowadays the whole tension is taken by the farther in many households, where their young children can be freely concentrated on what they were doing, schooling, exams or some kind of employment. For instance, due to the vast fondness of the parents for their babies (younger children are also seen as babies by their parents, most of the time), they never want to take responsibility, but be in a comfort zone. To this, parents should change their mindsets to be toughed to their boy or girl, but not showing them a comfort-zone, then only they will realize the hardness of family life. Then, the stress will be distributed among the family and it will ease the access for the older people on their researching on employments. In conclusion, enriching the knowledge of elderly people with today's technology as well as find a suitable way to ease the tension of their families will be an effective solution for the drawback, older people meet a huge rat race in order to find a particular job.