In many countries, people now wear Western clothes (suits, jeans) rather than traditional clothing. Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent days,there is conflicts regarding while choosing outfits.some opine majority of people prefer would rather western clothes than traditional clothes.In this, essay I will explain the reasons behinds this scenario and this gives advantages or disadvantages to society. To begin with,due to various reasons people prefer to use western dresses. Firstly,western dresses,which is more convenient to use and wide variety of kinds of wester outfits are available in the market at the cheapest rate.For evidence,traditional clothes are Very difficult to wear as well as maintaining also enormous task to people so that people are more comfortable to a western outfit while doing activities such as during working time,exercise and all. secondly,globalization, which enables to enhance the usage of modern outfits because that wide variety of dresses are easily available to the public; moreover people are influenced by watching videos and TV shows. The invention of modern clothing effect varies positively the society.individuals like to imitate others trends and culture if it affects positively,it will beneficial for the government also.usage of western clothes assist to enhance the economy of society. To conclude,western dress styles are very useful for air daily life. However, people preserve traditional dresses occasionally,which represent a country's culture and traditions.