Some people believe that reading stories from a book is a better than watching TV or playing computers game for children to what extend do you agree

Many members of the puplic believe that reading a story form a book is much helpfull than watching movies or playing computre games for the minors.I totally agree with this statment they should read and learn usefull information that would help them in the future. Experts say that kids must read a book rather than watching TV or playing online games.I agree they should always be reading a book and prefer a book over movies or games. Books are much usefull and immportant to there age every pearnt should make there sons and dughters read as much stories as they can.There are many excellent information in the books that would benfit them in there future.To illustrate books can advocate them to choose there univirsty major or start a business of somthing they like that profits them. On the other hand other individuals claim that books has no use nor any benifts.They believe that minors should experince going out and socialize insted of wasting thair time on reading. Also one of thair claims is that books are boring and on kid wants to read about scince or the space they should play and study insted oh this nonesence.They presume that every child would chose watching TV and playing games than reading.The members of the society clarified that authors should start working more on thair books and make them much intertaining for a child to read since there not that creative with thair books so it makes it a bit boring for them to read.addition to that books take a long period of time to read that makes it hard for a minors to complete so book makers should focus on writing stories that are not too long so thet can enjoy and be entertained. In conclusion, I think mothers and fathers should encourge thair children to read more and offer them kids friendly stories that dont take ages to finish and contain usefull information that help with there knowladge.