Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals ' existence plays a crucial role in human survival. Some individuals believe that animals should not be staying in zoos. While others think there are many advantages of keeping them in zoological gardens. In my upcoming body paragraph, I will give an explanation for each statement and will explain my opinion about this issue. To begin with, wild animals need a special place to live according to their body temperature. For instance, penguins are accustomed to spending their time and life in a cold area and also with their tribes. Moreover, some animals need an extensive area for living and walking during the day, like elephants and lions. And last but not least, they might have environmental issues while giving birth that can affect their species and we can cause lose their generation or species like tigers. So, they must take care of animal lives. Alternatively, there are some benefits of having wildlife parks because some animals are too dangerous for human beings and also for some domestic pets. A case in point, lions are eating deers and other mortals that are effective for deer generation and some undomestic ones. Besides, zoos are treating animals by using appropriate technologies same the human beings, and also some of them are exploiting new treatment to prevent the animals from extinction, such as Persian tigers, which rarely existed in north Iran. In a nutshell, there are some advantages and disadvantages of creating zoos for animals and keeping them in it. We need to give attention to mortals and should take care of their supplies whether they will be healthier by staying in forests or zoos