Drug abuse is dangerous to society. Give the problems and suggests some solutions.

Nowadays, many misconducted actions committed in society are related to illegal uses of drugs. Additionally, consumption of illegal substances leads to severe consequences. Therefore, every community must take serious action to eliminate these problems. The consumption of drugs not only cause health diseases but also higher chances of committing crimes. Drugs have possible chances of changing the way person mind and body function. Moreover, sometimes overdose, which happened when individuals intake excessive amounts of substances, can lead to several illnesses mental and physical, such as hallucinations, cancer or even death. Also, It can make individuals become more aggressive since they are not fully conscious. Those citizens who take remedies have more chance of becoming more violent and furious. For instance, there are lots of news about domestic crimes, in which drunk men violently attack their families. To be more precise, teenagers who are addicted to alcohol are likely to get out of school and completely ruined their lives. There are numerous solutions that can be done to alleviate these harmful situations caused by drugs in society. To prevent further dangerous incidents that might happen strict laws must be used. Government should completely ban all use of drugs, except for medical reasons. The authorities ought to strongly focus on the ways to prohibit any sales of illegal drugs, like heroin, morphine and weed. The punishment must also be taken seriously for those who commit the crimes according to drug abuse. Another solution is that people must be educated about the consequences that follow when they take substances. In addition, for those who want to quit the drug, go in the process of drug addiction therapy. Additionally, In conclusion, illegal substances lead to several negatives problems. Therefore, in order to provide a safe and peaceful society, problems of abusive actions caused by drugs need to be banished.