Sports and exercise classes with more academic seasons. what is your opinion on this change how how this change will affect children's life in your view? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own experience and knowledge

In this contemporary epoch, the curriculum has been changed. New subjects have been integrated such as sports. Sports and exercise lessons have a significant impact on our children. In this essay, I will elaborate on how it changed our adolescent's lives. To commence with, Sports now is a mandatory subject. It assists students in getting stretched before they start the day. For instance, In Gulf countries, Kids do simple exercises to be refreshed and feel more active. This method helped scholars to increase their concentration. In addition, These classes can enhance the competition between the students and make them physically better. One of the sparked instances in Egypt. The Egyptian private schools provide pools, courts and a climbing centre. These things gave the pupils physical skills, and flexibility and made them robust. This reflect on them in the future. Furthermore, sports can have a major effect on the creation of the youth's mind. They will be aware of the sports and it is essential. Moreover, It will protect them from the drugs and it will not seduce them. Probing further, will generate a new tough and bold generation. They will have the ability to protect their peers, relatives, lovers, and society. For example, In Germany, the government insists that pupils learn self-defence games like Karate, Kong fu and Boxing. This made them strong enough and they were named world widely the Machines. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. However, the government should play a critical role by ameliorating facilities for the kids. Increase parent's awareness to make their children involved in athletics.