At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some countries are faced to the huge number of teenagers and young adults who are the best labor of the country although, the number of elderlies is steadily decline with their ethic culture. In my opinion, this situation has many positive sides which lead the land develop in advance. Having many healthy juniors is effective for the country in many ways. Initially, the country will have a large number of manners to develop their hometown. With their up-to-date sights, they can invent products and systems that are better than the past. For example, many developed countries gain their younger citizens to brainstorm with the government to develop their city. Moreover, not only the new idea from them, but also their body to support some necessary jobs in the country. In fact, there are some jobs that is required for young people to do. Therefore, these people are crucial population to make the country grow forward. However, there are some disadvantages of losing elderly group. For instance, some heritage culture which might be characteristic of the country will be disappear with them. Today, there are some urban historic legendary that are abandoned because old people have not passed to the new generation. In that case, some country may lose the valuable culture or identity by decreasing number of older citizens. In conclusion, the country may lose the vital information from elderly, though the junior group grows their country dramatically. From my point of view, the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages. Additionally, to keep our heritage culture, there are effective ways to maintain the cult as long as we do not neglect the older generation.