People in all modern societies use drugs, but today’s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasing early stage. Discuss the causes and some effects of the widespread drug use by young people. Give some recommendations that can be implemented.

Nowadays, the trend has been changed towards the use of medicine previously rich people using tablets. However, now it is a normal thing for the young generation that use it without considering the right or incorrect way and take higher doses to get immediate impact. In the course of the essay, I will illustrate the reasons for practice in immense amounts and suggestions to limit it. Firstly, youth is the main sector to consume to reduce their stress, body pain and reshape their look. These days teenagers and adults are highly busy in their work or in schools which put huge pressure on them. They practice the drugs to kill their pressure and feel relax however initially it is in a tiny quantity and increase day by day then they are addicted to this. People are inspired by sportsmen and film heroes which seems like a perfect person. Young people try to shape their body similar to them, they join the gym and fulfil body requirements they eat supplements, vitamins, and a number of high levels of drugs. Secondly, to tackle the overuse of it governments and authorities need to regulate it and ban the hidden supply line. In the beginning, the regulator only allows those pharmaceutical companies which have their products with low side effects and produce in limited numbers. In addition, they forbid the sale in the open market and only allow in hospitals. Pharmacy-only gives these drugs on doctors prescriptions to customers. In conclusion, youth consume these pills for relaxation or for energy and the adoption has increased however apply new laws on stores and close illegal stores restrict the sales.