Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

In sports, many young adults are inspired by famous players to pursue their dreams of becoming a professional players like their idols. This trend definitely will have positive impacts on the youth, and can also result in some drawbacks. The exposure to social media about famous players has spurred the interest of young people to train like their role models. For example, a well-known football player Kylian Mbappe was inspired by Christiano Ronaldo (CR7), one of the greatest of all time in football history, which I have been witnessing too. When Mbappe was still in the training phase as a kid, he used to watch the footage of CR7's skills and dream of playing like him. He also collected pictures and stickers in his room, just to keep him motivated. Today, Mbappe is now becoming the highest-paid football player and also joined the former club CR7, Real Madrid. This phenomenon proves that dreaming to be like an idol will help the youths to succeed in their professional career. Following famous players could be also a negative trend if the young players do not believe in their natural potential. I strongly believe that each individual has a unique character that differs from everyone else. In my opinion, although Mbappe dreamed of being like CR7, Mbappe is totally having different skills and styles in playing football. The young generation should be able to dig deeply into their true potential and sharpen it. In summary, having role models in sports will help the next young players to stay motivated in achieving their dreams. However, they should also believe in their own potential.