Nowadays, goverments are trying to encourage people to use buses or subways for their daily travel. What are the advantages of forms of public transport like these?

The use of private vehicles has become popular. People have money commuting options to work including public transport.Let’s see what it’s advantage. The reality is that public transportation has many benefits. Firstly, I will write about personal interest.Using buses, trains, bicycle,etc….save us some money. Example, we driving a private car or motorbike,we have to pay for not only the cost of petrol but also the mainternance fee or the purchase price of an expensive car or motorcycle.Buses,trams….are for everyone with the lowest income. Secondly, public transport help we limit the impact of outside weather such as rain,sun,wind when we go along way. Thirdly, when we sit on the the transport we will have more time to enjoy life(chatting,reading, listening to music…). Beside, public transport bringing many benefits not only to individuals but also to society. Firstly, they reduce traffic jams, reduce fuel consumption from users. Secondly, it reduce environmental pollution by reducing emissions from personal motor vehicles.And thanks to the elements on public transport that avoid causing the greenhouse effect. In summary, public transport will be able to help us many things and it will make our life better, avoid traffic jams,pollution and it helps us to see the sky better. In the future, I hope this means of transportation will become a reality.