Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both side by giving reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these modern days, global warming is a hot issue to be discussed. It is generally claimed that this difficulty is world-scale responsibility and some of them feel that climate change are duties for each nation all around the world. This essay will discuss those opinions which is believed by some people. There is an opinion that this issue is our duties as people who life on this earth because working in a big portion will give direct impact. If all country have same vision to overcome climate change, the impact from this goal will be seen clearly and in a short time. World Wide Life has initiate a program called Earth Hour which the main purpose from this activities is to solve environmental matter by switching off all unnecessary electrical devices for one hour. This event is held annual to remind people all around the world about global warming. This global action is one of the best way to fix climate crisis. On the other hand, some societies assume this global heating must be handle by their own country because it is the effective way to face this problem Each region have their own solution which might be different from each country. Although the main target is similar for every country, some state have a special condition. As a result they must have their own strategy to handle this situation. In Indonesia, for instance, the government has a regulation that people should use a electric car for their private vehicle. However, this solution is not suitable to country with less personal transportation. For this reason, it is more appropriate to handle climate change by themselves To conclude, many people argue about the solution to solve climate change which some of them think that this issue could be handle in a global scale to achieve direct impact but the others feel that climate crisis must be overcome by each country because their unique condition.