Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that health issues are one of the most important issues in many areas around the world. Some people think that public health can be improved by increasing the fitness facilities. While other people believe that this idea has little impact on public health, and they should have other measures to solve the nation health problems. From my point of view, I think that this solution is not the best way for everyone in the community, and there are several solutions to use for these problems. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. In my opinion, increasing the sports facilities, like gym and fitness, is one of the many good methods, but these ways are solving at the end rather than at the root. Moreover, improving public health like that can create some drawbacks for the nation because the government will use a lot of money for these developments. Additionally, increasing the number of gym or fitness will be useless if people use those resources is not worth it and not correct sometimes. Some persons go to the fitness to take a lot of photos to upload on social media only, they do not really interested in exercising, for example. However, I think that improving public health should start at the individual before other factors. For instance, the government should support and educate the populations about food dieting and healthy food eating, and the state union should add some courses about the correct consumption and exercise into elementary school for cultivating children when they grow up, they will correctly choose healthy habits and lifestyles In conclusion, the health of everyone not only on their personal but also on their state union in each country as well. Meanwhile, the government must provide some things such as taking some courses about safety food into school, and the citizens should take better care of themselves. Therefore, it is recommended that the cooperation between the unions and people can lead to healthy society.