many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are a lot of people who advocate for online learning with the aid of several programs. Others however claim the opposite, stating that it in no means brings out the same benefits as attending in-person schools or tertiary institutions. In my perspective, i voice for latter, in that i believe that e-learning’s drawbacks outweigh its benefits. In the first place, the academic performance of the students is enormously impacted as there are comprehensive changes made to the academic delivery setting. In other words, there exist a lot of inconveniences and distractions such as technical issues, distraction due to notifications on the mobile phone which can hinder the focus of students. As an example, a research conducted by Harvad, it suggest that students participate less in lectures online than conventional mode of study. What is more it irrefutably further augments physical and mental woes such as postutre sydronme, eye strain causing mental stress for the student. Overall the online learning leads to vexation for students. Nevertheless, e-learning has noteworthy edge over other modes of learning. It not only is time efficient in saving the time spent of travelling to school but also flexiable. For instance, Havard and Yale are offering online courses to student’s which are adaptable to different timezones if amid the pandemic students decide to go to their home country. All things considered, e-learning is still far off from getting any closer to conventional learning. In my view I donot don't support online learning and could rather prefer going in person to institutions to get the most of academics.