It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

In modern society,all the time a new development is going on like developing new amenities,schools or other facilities,from such facilities some comes as a boon for local people and the other are, as the worst headache for neighbourhood citizens, I would like to oppose planned development of the new school in our community and will reason for my action in this essay. As new high school brings with it the number of nuisance with it like,increased traffic during school drop-off and pick up times,parking issues due to excessive requirement of parking, fights between students and increased criminal activities due to involvement of drug pedlers and rascals,so with all this negative thing which are coming with the school make school as non welcomed development in the locality. supporters of a new high school are considering it as easy for children to attend high school as they do not need to travel every day for school, rise in property value as the availability of school in the area adds up to this, business from students and school staff promotes business to local stores and traders. In the end considering the pros and cons of high school which it brings with it and the negative impacts outweighs the benefits so, I would like to go against the possible development of high school.