More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

There are numerous skilled persons who migrate from poverty to affluent countries such as engineers and doctors. Although, many people conceive that in this way they should stay in motherhood country to encourage and helping their neighbours. This topic is strongly agreed that the richer countries are vacant many skilled people who are working in specialist sectors. This essay will include valid reasons and appropriate examples with further explanation in the following paragraphs. To embark with the first reason, wealthy nations are stealing talented people who are the best in a particular area to improvised their economy. This is because they will have the power to control the planet by rising the military area and world toppers surgeons or engineers. For example, the United of America is the strongest country where talented or powerful societies migrate for the citizen reasons. Hence, this is how the impact is generated by moving doctors from poverty to wealthy countries. Therefore, It is fact that affluent kingdoms have a pursued goal in the upcoming technology that create the best robot by hiring international engineers. This means hand to the richest country to maintain or sustain be in the first rank over the earth. For instance, According to NASA, there are over 60% of IT engineers and scientists migrated from India for a better lifestyle, as the country provides instead of working for the home country. Thus, this reason is supported by the main topic. In conclusion, it is obvious that many skilled employees leave their nation to explore the culture by supporting richer ones. As per my perspective, doctors ought to serve patients by staying in their birth country so the community and country obtain support from top surgeons.