To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Human resources are usually suggested as the main factor contributing to the accomplishment of a company. Thus, there has been debating that some people believe success in business must need employees' math knowledge while the opposite side does not think so. In my perspective, I suppose the former view and this essay will provide some of the main reasons. Essentially, the stable operation system in organisations usually depends on the application mathematics ability in several positions. For instance, the employees such as warehouse accountants, bookkeepers frequently summarising business's statistics related to revenue, input material or output product easily recognize the shortcomings in order to minimize the damages. In addition, if this transparent information is regularly published, the investors might trust and invest more. In terms of chairpersons, arithmetic takes responsibility to build up a logician mindset for the administrators in order to balance multiple tasks in the progressing process. Properly, those managers are able to do business financial analyses and eliminate waste expenditures besides seeking opportunities for the new movement. In contrast, the prosperity in an enterprise is synthesized plenty of skills by all staffs. In other words, the comprehensive vision of the entrepreneurs' needs supports by selling forces who directly make profits. For example, the sellers successfully trade with a variety of types of customers with their communication skills while the marketers with their creativity to produce the most attractive advertisement and entice consumers to experience their new services. In a nutshell, the final achievement for corporations demands the practical application of many skills. Math is a necessary subject that has a huge impact on financial security and finding new change. However, there are various talents of the workers have to apply in order to enhance sales.