In recent years, there has been a significant advancement in AI and automation technologies. Some argue that these technologies will lead to widespread job displacement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Recently, AI and automation technologies have made notable progress in humanity. Some believe that these advancements will widespread job displacement. In this essay, I would like to shed light on perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the concern that AI and modern technologies will replace people in some industries. This is because Artificial Intelligence and technologies are being applied in various sectors, especially in fields related to machinery. One good example of this is self-driving vehicles which have caused redundancies in driving jobs since these technologies have higher productivity than human resources. Additionally, in production, machines are programmed to handle a greater workload than humans with better efficiency that is conducive to a productive production line. For instance, improved AI-powered tools will process customer requests in seconds, which might take humans a couple of times to deal with. Consequences, properly lead to a serious repercussion of citizens being out of work. However, I believe AI and leading-edge technologies cannot lead to widespread job displacement. Although Artificial Intelligence has the potential to displace certain works, it also offers opportunities for occupation creation and economic growth. Furthermore, AI is created by individuals as a tool working it is hard for it to become the main workforce of any field. Moreover, these robots seem useless if they lack fundamental and key factors such as practical experience, that only humans possess. In conclusion, while it is true that Al has the potential to automate many tasks currently performed by human workers, it is unlikely that it will completely replace humans in the workforce. Al is still limited in its abilities, and many jobs require a human touch that cannot be replicated by machines.