Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present world, getting a good job is quite difficult. Students should study hard to get a better job. Few people believe that studying with friends will be more effective. While a myriad of them think that it is better to study on their own. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both perceptions and why it is more effective in studying groups. Firstly, some people think that studying in groups will be more beneficial to them. They may remember the topics for a long time. Because they might have studied with examples. For instance, students are studying some real- time topics such as blood relations, mathematics. In the topic of blood relations they can treat others as their mother or father, anything related to relationships. They may easily answer the question if every one of them has certain relation. Whereas, mathematics is a very vague subject. They might get different answers when they try the same problem multiple times. If they study in the group if one person goes wrong the other will rectify their mistakes which saves time. On the other hand, the majority of students wish to study on their own. They may not be comfortable studying with friends. Furthermore, they will have much concentration on what they are studying. For example, a student wants to study and explore a certain topic. At, first he read books and if he couldn't find out the answer he may explore it on the internet. This may lead to active brain functioning and they can concentrate much on their studies, despite wasting time with friends. To conclude, studying in groups will be a more efficient way to know much about the topics. Every student may have a new idea in their mind. Combining them and working will give them better results. Henceforth, it is far better to study with friends to gain new knowledge in less amount of time.