While studying abroad provides an opportunity to broaden one's experience, it also presents the danger of negative influence from the host culture. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, a plethora of individuals goes abroad in search of better education. A chunk of individuals opines that students will gain experience and knowledge that is different from their native country whilst other or sceptical about it. I; however believe that international education has more benefits as compared to indigenous education. To begin with, international institutes offer better education and employment opportunities. Many students have to pay a very high fee which is very difficult to pay for them or their parents. This brings sincerity in them and warded off any distractions. Moreover,Staying in another country make students more tolerant towards the host culture as consequences of it enhance their understanding of different cultures. For instance, students will learn how to live in harmony with individuals of different backgrounds and values, this results in positive emotions such as compassion and patience. Lastly, nowadays technology made it possible to remain in touch with family or friends by internet or telephone. Hence, these factors ensure that they do not forget their goals or they do not go off track. On the other hand, according to few people in the country where pupils go may have free or bold culture. They assert that this will have a negative effect on them and sometimes they get involved in illicit activities that will not only lower their academic performance but also they might end up in jail. For instance, as they were young they hardly control their emotions and their thrill Seeking behaviour May lead them to trouble. In conclusion, the international student comes in close contact with a foreign culture and they do adopt useful aspects of it. However, most of them do not come under any negative influence.