Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a lot of advertisements that can be seen on electronic devices. While a part of the society thinks that it definitely influences nation to buy things, another part of the society believes that there is no need to concern about them as they are not uncommon. In this essay, I am going to discuss on those two sides and elaborate on why I agree with the latter part of the society. On the one hand, people believe that there are some spectators who tend to buy things because of advertisements. Most probably they should have experiences in buying things in that way. For instance, when some advertiser wants to sell his chicken flavored instant noodle product, he tries to broadcast that there is no any preservatives added. But actually how it becomes chicken sapid without adding artificial flavors?. That is why I agree with the part that saying Change the form of the verb says show examples we should not consider about what the advertisements display. On the other hand, the other part of society discourage caring about what shows on electronic, mobile gadgets as they cannot be true always. All the manufactures want to distribute their product among people despite there are some drawbacks of consuming them. For instance, when they are introducing a hair die, they tell that it is good for everybody who need to turn grey hair into black. Even there was a death of a popular artist because of using hair dies, so many years ago. Therefore I encourage that we do not need to concern on advertising unless there is a proof. In conclusion, this essay successfully argued on which that we do not need to pay our attention on what the advertisements show as they are all about selling tricks.