Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe music can combine people from not only various cultures but also different age range as one. In my opinion, I totally agree with the statement because there is no boundary nowadays to have enjoyment in a music world. Firstly, the music gathers people from different countries together. To illustrate, as you may have seen, KPOP is now trending across the world, not scope only in Korea. Korean pop songs have been listing in the billboard chart which is being ranked by the American people. Moreover, those KPOP groups have arranged their global concert tour to many countries such as France, England, United States, and so on. As a result, it shows that music does not limit the connection to only the native but expands worldwide. Secondly, people from different age groups also listen to the same type of music. For instance, in Thailand, not only older people but the younger generation also like to listen to trot songs. In addition, they even have a trot contest as a public competition that is broadcast on television. The candidates come from various provinces across the country and they are all different age ranges since there is no limitation about age in the application. Consequently, the show is famous and the public support the contest, after that, the government takes an action to keep maintenance this competition annually. In conclusion, although people have different cultures or ages, music can bring them joy together. Not only music agencies can export their music but also the government need to support the music and media industry as well.