Tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly negative impact on local inhabitants and the environment. However, others claim that it is good for the economy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and give your own opinion.

in the world, we are seeing that tourism is growing in the last half and these are several flaws on habitats and environment, while many people believe that this consequence can be positive for income this essay will present disadvantage and advantages. In the contemporary, travelling another place, it bad takes place for environment and peoples ' lives, for instance, many tourists make the large of garbages and pollution noise and pollution air and other difficult about the environment that these lead to reduce calm down for habitants also, the rate of different pollutions are raising for persons who have diseases lung or heart and others disease that related to environment and this result can be reduced comfortable for inhabitant, for example, in a hurry or jam traffic, take time for daily routine, nowhere for parking and other problem can be damaged for inhabitant. Despite the fact that the rate of tourism can help habitant especially economy. Firstly, having an attractive area can be scussfull for income and this result develops fastly for the city. Secondly having an improved region for inhabitants get easily not only for the economy but having authority technology, developed facilitate, variety of cultural and other issues can be helped for achievement their target and it can be more scussfull than another without tourism and having a powerful economy certainly will be developed country that this result can emerge innovative schemes for every topic. To sum up, having tourism can have several negatives for habitant that it is one of the most important is environmental pollution and should be thought about solving this problem but having large tourism can help for extending city that this consequence can help for inhabitant's income.